Christmas Orders

Christmas orders must be received by Friday 17th December 2021.

To place an order come instore or shop online. 

Shop online here.

Crayfish.jpg
LYS Oysters.jpg
LYS Atlantic Salmon.jpg
LYS Marinara Mix.jpg

Christmas Hours

Please be aware our opening hours have changed for the Christmas period. 

From 1st December 
Monday to Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday to Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon 20th Dec            9:00am - 6:30pm

Tues 21st Dec            9:00am - 6:30pm

Wed 22nd Dec          9:00am - 6:30pm

Thurs 23rd Dec          8:00am - 7:00pm

Fri 24th Dec               8:00am - 4:30pm

Sat 25th - Tues 28th Dec        CLOSED

Wed 29th Dec           9:00am - 5:00pm 

Thurs 30th Dec         9:00am - 5:00pm 

Sat 1st - Mon 3rd Jan 2022     CLOSED

 

From Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 our hours return to 

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 2:00pm